fbpx

Tours of Scotland Reviews

Our Reviews

These are a small sample of our tours of scotland reviews that have been taken from our Tripadvisor page Please click on Tripadvisor link  to check out all our reviews

Maëlle P wrote a review Mar 2020
Maëlle P wrote a review Mar 2020
tours of scotland reviews
Read More
"One word: WONDERFUL ! I've book for a Three-days trip and it was an unique experience. Nori is very enriching and full of anecdotes. A real warrior against the wild wind we had ! I highly recommend this trip !"
Steph wrote a review Mar 2020
Steph wrote a review Mar 2020
tours of scotland reviews
Read More
Review of: 4 Day classic Isle of Skye and Inverness tour "I did the 3-day tour of the Scottish Highlands with fantastic Nori. Scotland is beautiful and Nori definitely shows some of the best spots and is very knowledgeable about his country. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone, it’s a great length of time, with a nice group number, a fantastic guide and amazing Scotland. Thank you!"
Jean-Denis P wrote a review Feb 2020
Jean-Denis P wrote a review Feb 2020
tours of scotland reviews
Read More
For our first time in Scotland, Nory was able to enchant us and highlight the magnificent landscapes that the highlands could offer us. We recommend traveling with Nory. He knows how to put a great atmosphere within the group by communicating all his positive energy to make us spend an unforgettable moment. We will not say more at the risk of spoiling you! Thanks again Nory!
Taylor Thompson wrote a review Feb 2020
Taylor Thompson wrote a review Feb 2020
tours of scotland reviews
Read More
I am a study abroad student and I have to say that the three day trip to the highlands by far has been my best experience in Scotland. If nothing else go for the banter, singing, and stories that Nory brings on the car rides! This weekend brought us some wild weather, and other than not seeing the Old Man of Storr (for safety reasons), we stuck through it and had a great time. Nory even substituted another location for not being able to see it. The Stationmaster's lodge was a super fun stay, and food was great with the best haggis in Scotland, and some French uni students to make crepes. Would totally recommend this trip to anyone looking to go to the highlands and not sure of where to start!
Olivier Chamboredon wrote a review Feb 2020
Olivier Chamboredon wrote a review Feb 2020
tours of scotland reviews
Read More
This tour content is already amazing but Nory is making it even better! Gorgeous landscape, great accommodation and awesome guide, everything was better than expected ! Thank you very much! Olivier
Marc-Antoine G wrote a review Feb 2020
Marc-Antoine G wrote a review Feb 2020
tours of scotland reviews
Read More
Having this trip was very great because as French people I don't know the great places to visit in the highlands that are not very touristic. We saw a lot of places and we even could dive (not for a very long time though) in the loch Ness. Moreover, the bus driver, Norri, is very cool nice and, funny, always making sure you have a great time. He told us lots of stories about the Scottish history and culture. The house where we stayed for the nights was really great and not too expensive for the quality it has Finally, for the people who want to experience stunning landscapes and a bit of typical Scottish climate, this tour is made for you.
Petra wrote a review Dec 2019
Petra wrote a review Dec 2019
Read More
We joined the 4 days tour in September and it was the best trip ever! Nory loves Scotland, his job and his his family and you can feel that in the way he tells you about. He has so many interesting stories to tell about Scottish history and life in Scotland - in his special way that touches your heart. It was just like being on a trip with a good old friend. We didn't care about the Scottish weather we had the first two and a half days. All the very special places he showed us were really breathtaking and so beautiful. Time went by too fast and so we will come back to Scotland for sure. We will never forget this amazing trip. Thanks to Nory...
Previous
Next
Private tour of Scotland

Private, bespoke tour of Scotland

Contact us for a quote Departs - Anywhere in Scotland

The Quiraing on Skye

3 day Highlands, Skye and Loch Ness

Departs - Stirling, Dundee and St Andrews

Scroll to Top